Competitors in Fall Crown 2016

Duke Talymar gan y Lluwynn for Her Excellency Mistress Melisande de Marmande
Duke Palymar of the Two Baronies for Captain Magrat Cate
Earl Lutr Ulfskjald for Countess Tessa of Wight
Count Savair de Pardieu for Countess Julianna de Pardieu
Countess Vukasin of Lozengia for Count Cellach mac Cormaic
Viscount Leif Gray Fox Haakonson for Viscountess Astrid of the Yellow Rose
HE Sir Osmundus Thorkelsson for HE Mistess Gwyneth Banfhidhleir
HE Sir William of Fairhaven for Mistress Isolde de la Ramee
Sir Ixtilixochitl de los Indios for Mistress Margharita Alessia
HE Master Gunther von Stein for HE Mistess Maria Teresa Robeiro dos Santos
HE Sir Straum von Bairzog for Baroness Ute von Munchen
HE Sir Stevyn Silverthorne of Drachenmoor for HE Mistress Chai’usun of the Moritu
Sir Ustad Hasan al Hajjii Sovalye for Lady Rowen Hen Enaid
Sir Alric of the Mists for Dona Katherine Vivian
HE Syr Gunnar Redboar for Baroness Finepopla Gunnarswif
Pan Zygmunt Nadratowski for Baroness Maddie McRae
Sir Robert ap Llywelyn for Lady Maddolina Lucia di Martino da Perugi
Sir A’Kos of Roaring Wastes for THL Bella Roision O’Coilleain
Captain Victor Loc Sant de Dormit for HE Mistress Keiley Duchem
Sir Odo on Atzinger for Warder Lisabetta Temperani
Sgt Gilebert le Bracceur de Dijon for Mistress Helena Sybilla
Sir Wigthegn the Younger for Lady Neassa O’Cathasaigh
HE Sir Gebhard Rauten for Baroness Katayoun Al-Aurvataspa
Master Justice McArtain for Lady Victoria Elizabeth Stonewall
His Lordship Kira Kojirou Tokiakira for Baroness Katarina Peregrine
Baron Edward Aelredson for Baroness Geniveve Rose de Glendalough
Baron Hengist Hawardessune for Baroness Hypathia of Inish Mor
Captain Christian Luuk von Brabrant for Baroness Aurora Balint
Captain Dyderich Wolfhart for THL Odette d’Amboise
Sgt Susanah Herst for THL Edyth Miller
Lord Brisi Thorgrimsson for Lady Moda Afidottir
Lord Gideon Ha-Khazar for Lady Idon of Sheffield
Lord Angus Blake for Lady Lucia of Pferdestadt